GMSAA Council

    Alumni Association Advisory Council

    Preston Tommy

    The GMS Alumni Association Advisory Council is comprised of various Alumni from diverse ethnic backgrounds, and professional industries and careers.
    The Alumni Advisory Council assists GMS Leadership in strategic matters concerning moving the Alumni Association forward to providing resources to all GMS Alumni nation-wide.
    The Regional Advisors represent designated regional segments of the United States. Regional Advisors work directly with the Executive Regional Advisor, and support efforts to connect Alumni regionally. Advisors also manage GMS Alumni Chapters in their respective area...embodying, "Leadership in Service to others" by organizing local community leadership activities.



    The GMS Alumni Association is represented by 14 distinct regions across the country.
    Click to see which dynamic region you belong to!



    Executive Committee


    Sara Barnett 

    Sharon Washington
    Immediate Past President

    Jorge Cruz
    Vice President

    Jenny Fernandez


    Jarrett Carter
    Executive Regional Advisor



    Regional Advisors


    Ryan C. Lee
    (New England) - CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, & VT

    Juju Malkani
    (New York) - NY

    Evelyn Torres
    (North Atlantic) - DE, NJ, & PA

    Winsome Nisbett
    (Southeast) - SC, NC, GA, & FL


    Kimberly Huston
    (Mideast) - OH, TN, WV, & KY

    Zsa Zsa Booker
    (Great Lakes) - IN, IL, MI, & WI

    Sara Rodriguez
    (Central Mountain) - IA, MN, MO, ND, & SD

    Brianna Dick
    (Central Southern) - NE, KS, TX, & OK


    Eric Dailey
    (Deep South)- AR, LA, AL, & MS

    (Mountain) - ID, CO, WY, & MT

    SuYeon You
    (Mid Atlantic) - DC, MD, and VA

    Minn Oh
    (Pacific Northwest) - North CA, OR, WA, & AK

    Ricardo Millhouse
    (Mid Southwest)- AZ, UT, NV, & NM

    Christian Tiscareno
    (Pacific Southwest) - South CA & HI

    Partner Organization Liasons


    Aroona Toor

    Jonathan Hill-Rorie

    Corey Still

    Karla Mendez


    National Members


    Andy Ng

    Munmun Khan

    Callie Womble